Gatehouse Avenue, Bristol, Avon BS13 9AB

0117 3772165

stpiusp@bristol-schools.uk

St Pius X Catholic Primary School

WELCOME

St Pius X Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

 

2018 - 2019

 

 

  • Term 1 : Monday 3rd Sept 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018 (3rd Sept is an Inset Day, school will be closed to pupils)
  •  
  • Term 2 : Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
  •  
  • Term 3 : Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
  •  
  • Term 4 : Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
  •  
  • Term 5 : Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019 (Monday 6th May is a bank holiday, school will be closed)
  •  
  • Term 6 : Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019