Gatehouse Avenue, Bristol, Avon BS13 9AB

0117 3772165

stpiusp@bristol-schools.uk

St Pius X Catholic Primary School

WELCOME

St Pius X Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

 

2017 - 2018

 

 

  • Term 1 : Monday 4 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017
  •  
  • Term 2 : Monday 30 October 2017 to Friday 15 December 2017
  •  
  • Term 3 : Tuesday 2 January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2018
  •  
  • Term 4 : Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 March 2018
  •  
  • Term 5 : Monday 9 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7th May is a bank holiday, school will be closed)
  •  
  • Term 6 : Monday 4 June 2018 to Tuesday 24 July 2018 (Monday 9th July is an Inset Day, school will be closed to pupils)